What's the pokemon for july thirty first?

The legendary Dragon and Steel-type Pokémon is ready to accept your challenges until July 31, 2022, and therefore joins the Raid Hour this week. You'll find the monster at all gyms, making it easier to search for Shiny versions or especially strong specimens during this timeframe.