What is the world record of cutting a piece of paper in half?

I'm sorry. I couldn't find an answer but I did find these: A. Dnimreven holds the record for the most pieces of paper torn in 1 minute: 70. P. Durdik holds the record for pieces of paper ripped in 30 secs: 31. Jonah holds the record for the fastest time to rip a page in 10 pieces in just 3.39 secs.