How long does it take water to go through your boti?

How quickly water enters your bloodstream depends upon the food in your stomach. It varies from 5 minutes to 2 hours. Once it is in your bloodstream it is carried around to where your body uses it. Some is used as saliva. Some is excreted as perspiration. Less than 20% ends up in the bladder.