Who wrote the song panic room?

The song "Panic Room" was written by Andrew Frampton, Gabriel Budin-Smithers, Jamie Stenzel, and Max Farrar and is performed by Au Ra and CamelPhat.

---

AuRa wrote Panic Room about the woes of anxiety and self-doubt, and the metaphorical place that those feelings put people into.