How many molecules are in oxygen?

There is only one molecule in oxygen.

---

There are no molecules in oxygen. Oxygen is an element and exists in the form of atoms. These atoms can combine to form molecules of oxygen (two oxygen atoms) and ozone (three oxygen atoms).