Where is the world's largest hourglass located?

According to the Guinness World Records, the worlds largest hourglass is located in Tokyo, Japan. It was built at the Nima Sand Museum in Oda, Shimane Prefecture, standing at 5.2-metres tall and having a diameter of 1 metre.