Who won miss universe twenty twenty three?

The 2023 Miss Universe winner is R'Bonnie Gabriel from the United States. She is the first Asian American to win the title

---

R'Bonney Gabriel from the United States was crowned the 71st Miss Universe in 2023. She is a fashion designer, model and sewing instructor from Texas who competition officials said is the first Filipino American to win Miss USA prior to her Miss Universe title.