What happened to jennifer gray?

After consulting her mother and three plastic surgeons, Grey underwent two rhinoplasty surgeries to“fine-tune” her nose. A second surgery was meant to correct an irregularity caused by the first, but left her nose “truncated” and “dwarfed".