How many cats have blue eyes?

Cat breeds with blue eyes include the Siamese, Balinese, Himalayan, Persian, Birman and Javanese. Ragdolls are known for sparkling blue eyes, but not all Ragdolls have this color. There is also the very rare Ojos Azules breed, which can produce cats with dark coats and blue eyes.