Who is the ninth wonder of the world?

Kam Williams, also known as 9th Wonder, says "I was a history major in school, so obviously I'm familiar with the 7 wonders of the ancient world. But, my name really comes from a song written by a group from the early Nineties named 'Digable Planets.'"