What is the zip code for o. fallon missouri?

There are five zip codes for O'Fallon, Missouri. The first is 6-3-3-0-4; the second is 6-3-3-6-6; the third is 6-3-3-6-7; the fourth is 6-3-3-6-8; and the fifth is 6-3-3-7-6.