What was the final jeopardy question on january eleventh two thousand twenty two?

The Final Jeopardy question, on 1-11-2022 in the category “Broadway Musicals”, was: Each in a show that ran more than 2 years, Ethel Merman & Sarah Jessica Parker, played 2 different characters with this first name. The answer is; Annie.