Who plays the first game in 2022 world cup?

The first game in the 2022 World Cup will be Qatar vs. Ecuador, on Sunday, Nov. 20.

---

The first game in the 2022 world cup will begin Nov. 20 at 8:00am between Qatar and Ecuador.