What are high fiber fruits?

Fruits in general are High-fiber foods, for example: bananas, oranges, apples, mangoes, strawberries, raspberries.

---

Apples, bananas, oranges, strawberries all have around 3 to 4 grams of fiber. (Eat the apple peels -- that's where the most fiber is!) Raspberries win the fiber race at 8 grams per cup