What was the name of the movie about francis we met?

The Greatest Game Ever Played from Walt Disney Pictures starring Shia LaBeouf is a 2005 American biographical sports film based on the early life of amateur golf champion Francis Ouimet and his surprise winning of the 1913 U.S. Open. Francis Ouimet is pronounced Francis we met.