Are chia seeds keto friendly?

Chia seeds are a good source of fat to be included in keto diet. They are included in superfoods and are rich in fiber, complete protein and omega-3 fatty acids. Because of their high fiber content, chia seeds in your diet makes you feel full for longer and helps in reducing your calorie intake.