Is pluto tv free?

Pluto TV is a free Internet-based TV platform owned by Viacom that offers over 100 traditional channels with commercial ad support.

---

Presently, Pluto TV, (web site: pluto.tv), is owned by Viacom & it's free. There is a possible merger with CBS, so no one knows if it will remain free.