What's the least common letter?

The least commonly used letter in the English language vocabulary - according to the Oxford Concise Dictionary - is the letter Q. It is 56 times less frequent than the letter E - which is the most frequent at just over 11%.

---

J, Q, and Z are the least commonly used letters in the English language.