What are the largest lakes in the world?

The 10 largest lakes in the world are the Caspian Sea, Lake Superior, Lake Victoria, Lake Huron, Lake Michigan, Lake Tanganyika, Lake Baikal, Great Bear Lake, Lake Malawi, and Great Slave Lake.