Give me a summary of the dragonet prophecy?

Clay and friends have grown up under a mountain, secretly raised by the Talons of Peace to fulfill a mysterious prophecy. The 5 young dragons are destined to end war that's been raging between the tribes of Pyrrhia, but how they'll do this, none of them knows. But not every dragonet wants a destiny