Can cooked pork be pink?

Yes, some slight pink in the middle is ok as long as the internal temp of the pork reaches 150 degrees. If smoked, it will have a pink smoke ring around the outer edge which is not only fine, but desired, the larger the ring, the more smoke penetration has occurred.