Did barbra streisand play in fiddler on the roof?

Streisand was not in the 9 22 64 Broadway performance at the imperial theater, zero Mostel gets top billing for his role as the aged dairyman, Tevye. The musical, directed and choreographed by Jerome Robbins, also includes Maria Karnilova, Beatrice ("Bea") Arthur, Austin Pendleton and Bert Convy.