Who is the oldest rapper?

Ice-T is currently considered the oldest popular hip hop rapper who is still in the game and going strong. Born Tracy Lauren Marrow, he is the founder of Rhyme $yndicate Records and the co-founder of Body Count, a heavy metal band that features Ice-T as their frontman.