At what temperature does alcohol evaporate?

Alcohol boiling point is 78.37 °C (173.1 °F). However, like other volatile liquids, it can evaporate below its boiling point. At room temperature for instance, 20 °C (68 °F), alcohol can evaporate entirely over time.