What is alex's lemonade?

Alex's Lemonade Stand Foundation is an American pediatric cancer charity founded by Alexandra "Alex" Scott, who lived in Pennsylvania and suffered from neuroblastoma. The Foundation was started in 2005 by Alex's parents. Info. from Wikipedia