Who is greta sunbird?

Greta Thunberg is a Swedish environmental activist on climate change whose campaigning has gained international recognition. Thunberg addressed the 2018 United Nations Climate Change Conference and she was recently chosen as the 2019 Time Magazine Person of the Year.