Who is zippity bunny?

Zipper T. Bunny (ぴょんたろう, Pyontarou?), commonly shortened to Zipper, is a special character in City Folk, New Leaf, Pocket Camp, and New Horizons. Zipper appears as the holiday character for Bunny Day and was first introduced in City Folk alongside Pavé and Phineas.