How long do you barbeque pizza?

Light the grill, add a pizza stone, close the lid and allow the stone to heat up for about 30 minutes. The best temp for grilling pizza is around 425 degrees. Pre-cook toppings if necessary. Grill crust for 3-4 minutes, then add toppings to grilled crust side and grill an additional 3-4 minutes.