What does it mean when you have a low temperature?

What does it mean when you have a low temperature? A low body temperature can be normal for some, or it can also be a sign of a serious health condition. If your temperature is below 95F, it can indicate hypothermia. Hypothermia is a serious condition and requires immediate medical attention