What are the names of the three credit bureaus?

In addition to the three well-known credit bureaus, or consumer reporting agencies, Experian, TransUnion and Equifax, there are a number of other information gathering and reporting services that may be used to determine credit worthiness.

---

The three credit reporting agencies are Equifax, Experian and TransUnion.