Who is actor anne robinson?

Anne Josephine Robinson is an English television presenter and journalist. She was the host of BBC game show The Weakest Link. She presented a Channel 4 game show Countdown from June 2021 to July 2022, taking over from Nick Hewer. She left the programme on 13 July 2022 after recording 265 episodes.