Who is jennie hahn?

Jennie Hahn is an interdisciplinary civic performance artist & writer committed to social repair & environmental care in Wabanaki/Maine, a place with which she is in multi-generational, settler colonial relationship. She founded & currently co-creates Open Waters a place-based civic arts collective.