What's the recipe for whipped coffee?

To make whipped coffee, whisk 2 tbsp of instant coffee, 2 tbsp of white or brown sugar, and 2 tbsp of boiling water. If mixing by hand, it will take around 20 min to get the desired texture. Using an electric mixer will produce a slightly different texture but will get results a lot quicker.

---

Mix 2 tablespoons instant coffee, 2 tablespoons sugar and 2 tablespoons hot water together for 5 minutes until it appears thick and foamy. Then pour over your choice of milk and mix.