Where is mount oak hospital?

Mountain Oak Comprehensive Care is an alternative to a hospital setting, located at 9C Marea Ave., La Selva Beach, California. Licensed by the Department of Mental Health, it is geared to women with a diagnosis such as depression, anxiety, post-traumatic stress disorder and schizophrenia.