What are the star wars characters?

The Star Wars Franchise has thousands upon thousands of diverse characters. Some of the more popular ones of the saga include Yoda, Obi Wan Kenobi, Luke Skywalker, Princess Leia, Rey, Finn, Mace Windu, Admiral Ackbar, C3PO, R2D2, Darth Vader, Anakin Skywalker, Han Solo, Jabba the Hutt, & Boba Fett.