How long is smoked chicken good for?

The shelf life of smoked chicken is up to 48 hours, in the refrigerator for 7 days, in the freezer for up to 1 month. In PA PE vacuum bags - 18 and or 50 at a temperature of from 0 to + 3 ° С, the carcass will be usable for 10 days.