What did chris harrison do before the bachelor?

Chris Harrison was born on July 26, 1971 in Dallas, Texas, USA as Christopher Bryan Harrison. He is an actor and producer, known for Date Movie (2006), The Short Cut (2011) and Hot in Cleveland (2010).