Where is etters pennsylvania?

Goldsboro is a borough in York County, Pennsylvania. For historical reasons, the post office in Goldsboro is named "Etters" even though there is no incorporated place known by that name. The Postal Service states that "Etters" is preferred over "Goldsboro" for addressing mail to ZIP code 17319