Where is the action button on the echo show?

there’s no action button on the echo show. Swipe The screen from top to bottom to bring up on screen buttons. home,settings,do not disturb,brightness,notifications,alarms, discovery,communicate,music, smart home, video, routines, active media. volume and Mute buttons are on top, as well as a camera