What's cranial nerve five?

You have 12 cranial nerve pairs. Each nerve pair splits to serve the two sides of your brain and body. They are; Olfactory, Optic, Oculomotor, Trochlear, Trigeminal, Abducens, Facial, Auditory/vestibular, Glossopharyngeal, Vagus, Accessory, and Hypoglossal; Trigeminal being the fifth cranial nerve.