Is there a wall e. two?

WALL-E 2: Revenge of the Auto is an upcoming 2022 American 3D computer-animated buddy comedy-drama adventure film produced by Pixar Animation Studios and released by Walt Disney Pictures. ... This film release dates on June 17, 2022.