What was the show with don johnson and cheech martin?

Don Johnson and Cheech Marin starred in Nash Bridges. It originally ran on CBS for six seasons from March 1996 until May 2001. The show aired 122 episodes. It was recently revived with a 2 hour movie on the USA channel that aired on November 27, 2021.