Who played bad santa?

Actor Billy Bob Thornton is the main character in the 2003 movie Bad Santa. It's an American Christmas black comedy where a miserable conman & his partner pose as Santa & his Little Helper to rob department stores on Christmas Eve. But they run into problems when the conman befriends a troubled kid.