How many volcanoes does wyoming have?

Devil's Tower and Boar's Tusk are old volcanic cores. The caldera in Yellowstone is a remnant of huge explosion in the past. Currently there is some grumbling under Yellowstone and I suppose the hot spot could blow up again any moment (geological time), but it's probably under Red Lodge, MT by now.