Who is kirsten harris?

Rep. Kirsten Harris-Talley is a mother, educator, wife, and neighbor here in the 37th Legislative District. She was first elected to the legislature in 2020 and serves on the Children, Youth & Families (vice chair); Environment & Energy; and Finance Committees.