How many husbands did julie garland have?

Judy Garland was married 5 times. 1st to bandleader David Rose, then to director Vincent Minnelli, with whom she shared daughter Liza. Next she married Sid Luft, having children Lorna & Joey. She wed Mark Herron briefly & last married her 5th & final husband, Mickey Deans, shortly before her death.