What are the breeds of cows?

There are over 1000 breeds of cattle. Here are some: Angus, Brahman, Corsican, Devon, English Longhorn, Fjall, Guernsey, Hereford, Icelandic, Jersey, Kerry, Lincoln Red, Murray Grey, Nagori, Ongole, Polled Hereford, Quinchaun, Raya, Shorthorn, Tux, Vechur, Wagyu, Xiangiang Brown, Yurino, Zebu