Where is hialeahpark?

Hialeah Park is a historic racetrack located at 2200 E 4th Avenue Hialeah, Florida. The park covers 40 square blocks on the central-east side of Hialeah, from Palm Avenue East to East 4th Avenue, and from East 22nd Street on the south, to East 32nd Street on the north.