How do i make chocolate charles?

You need 8 tablespoons unsalted butter at room temperature, 2 tablespoons brown sugar, 2 tablespoons granulated sugar, 2 teaspoons honey, three quarters cup all-purpose flour, half cup graham flour, a pinch of salt, quarter cup teaspoon baking soda, and quarter cup teaspoon cinnamon