Tell me everything you know about the planet saturn?

Saturn is the second-largest planet of the Solar System, second only to Jupiter, having a radius of 58.232 km or 36.183 mi, about nine times that of Earth. It has a diameter of 120.536 km or 74.897 mi, almost 9.5 times bigger than the diameter of Earth and a surface area about 83 times greater.